GWHHS Class of '74 Contact List

Home

(this page takes a little while to load)

This list began with the people who either attended the 2000 mini-reunion, were somewhat expected to, or were at least contactable.  If you email me at bill.weil@billweil.com corrections, updates and/or new names of people that would like to be added, I'll update this.  Please first obtain their permission.

Click here for the list of Missing Persons!

A word of caution: DO NOT ABUSE THIS LIST.  Please do not email to everyone every humorous email that comes you way, or a weekly special offer on something you sell.  NEVER give this list to anyone else.  And, of course, IF YOU WANT YOUR INFORMATION REMOVED, please let me know and I'll do so--no need to be shy about protecting your privacy.  And, you should know, there is no way to protect who might see this list, if that is a concern for you.

Name City State Phone Email  Last
Update
Allison Sladkus Cohen 631-595-2741 allioop730@optonline.net 15-Aug-2004
Adrienne Masters Huang Potomac MD 301-983-2081  hman@newc.com 1-Jul-2003
Aimee Wiederman Santini Lynbrook NJ 516-593-6872  aimee.santini@verizon.net 29-Sep-2008
Alan Gindi
Allan Elias       1-Sep-2000
Allan Hoving AHoving@aol.com 1-Apr-2003
Allan Natow    Allen949@aol.com 1-Sep-2000
Allan Rosenzweig 3-Jul-2003
Allison Levine Gutner East Hewlett Harbor NY shopphone1@aol.com 1-Aug-2003
Allyn Vineberg
Amy Schneider Granat Sacramento CA ajgranat@citlink.net 1-Aug-2004
Amy Kessler Pastan pastanclan@aol.com 1-Sep-2000
Amy Klein Roslyn NY 516-330-3524 aig731@aol.com 2-Feb-2003
Amy Plesser Durham NC 919-286-6620  plessera@duke.edu 1-Dec-2000
Amy Seibel
Amy Siegel Sposato Alameda CA 510-748-0668 amysposato@aol.com 10-Dec-2003
Andrea Certilman Ziegler Woodmere NY 516-374-6533  acz609@aol.com 1-Dec-2003
Andrea Greutker Bixson Hauppauge NY jags4@optonline.net 3-Apr-2003
Andrea Wells Tresser Tresser4@aol.com 1-Aug-2003
Andrew Rossberg
Andy Gold    agwines@aol.com 1-Sep-2000
Andy Scherk busterdad@hotmail.com 1-Jul-2003
Andy Seiden New York NY 646-369-6139 aseiden@curtis.com 12-Dec-2012
Anne Kamin Shelmerdine Sharon MA aks56@aol.com 1-Aug-2003
Anne Swern Brounstein Brooklyn Heights NY 718-250-3939  swernaj@aol.com 1-Jul-2009
Antoinette Buononatte
Arthur Cantor
Bambi Fisher Larchmont NY 914-834-8485  bjf520@aol.com 3-Mar-2003
Barbara Herbst bherbst@vnsny.org 1-Jul-2003
Barbara Killman Chandler
Barbara Levinson Maultsby  818-512-0440 barbaramaultsby@yahoo.com 1-Jul-2013
Barbara Marks Liantonio Staten Island NY iascoach1@aol.com 1-Feb-2003
Barry Schneider New York NY need2act@yahoo.com 1-Aug-2003
Ben Frindel Heaven
Ben Keisler England benlk@yahoo.com 2-Feb-2003
Bennett Goldworth New York NY 212-645-3308  blg@corcoran.com 1-Sep-2000
Bernie Allen ba@katzbarron.com 1-Nov-2000
Beth Glauberg Richter Coral Springs FL 954-341-6411 bam0204@aol.com 1-Jan-2003
Beth Polsky Miller Woodmere NY 516-374-3357  beddie85@aol.com 1-Sep-2000
Bill Weiner East Rockaway NY wawlmw@aol.com 1-Sep-2000
Billy Etkin New York NY betkin@etkincompany.com 5-Nov-2003
Billy Kremer
Billy Lesser 412-258-3344 w  lesser-william@dol.gov 1-Jul-2003
Billy Waxman Ramsey NJ 201-712-5810 w  William.Waxman@cbre.com 1-Mar-2007
Billy Weil Pittsburgh PA 412-207-8177 h bill.weil@billweil.com 1-Sep-2005
Bob Cervelli Duluth GA 770-495-0250
404-408-3512
Bcervelli@alliancemotorsport.com 1-Jul-2003
Bob Fauer doctorbjf@aol.com 1-Sep-2000
Bob Fried Long Island NY 516-484-0685 h luggageman16@aol.com 2-Jun-2003
Bobby Jason Beverly Hills CA 818-444-4528 rjason@biztechlaw.com 1-Mar-2007
Bonnie Cohen Greenberg coberg4@prodigy.net 10-Dec-2003
Bonnie Dopler Lazarus FL 213-680-8381 w  BonnieLaz@aol.com 24-Jul-2003
Bonnie Nager Malumed Villanova PA 610 989-9332 BMalumed@aol.com 20-Jul-2004
Bonnie Wess Caley Rye Brook NY bonnieswc@yahoo.com 10-Sep-2014
Bradley Kessler
Branka Katulic Kruhak
Bruce Knittle
Bruce Levitt New City NY thelevittfamily@aol.com 3-Mar-2003
Carol Brownman Sneider Needham MA 781-449-8862 ebrownman@aol.com 3-Mar-2003
Carol Goodgold Cleegold@aol.com 1-Sep-2000
Caryn Mushlin (617) 232-2704 cmushlin@rcn.com 4-Jan-2010
Charlie Modlin    CModlin@MHNLaw.com 1-Jun-2003
Charlie Steinert swent123@aol.com 3-Mar-2003
Cheri Rosenberg Najer pekartimp@aol.com 3-Mar-2003
Cheryl Crilly Redash  sheriff598@hotmail.com 5-Oct-2013
Cheryl Pearl Sucher (Macredy) cpsucher@aol.com 10-Oct-2007
Cindi Meyerson  cdkast@aol.com 21-Oct-2003
Cindy Paska Reed ('75) cindypaska@hotmail.com 1 Jul-2005
Cindy Rogers-Kuron Tarboro NC kuronc@aol.com 1-Jul-2003
Cindy Siciliano Law claw1@twcny.rr.com
Cindy Smith Bronowitz Woodmere NY 516-374-1846  stevecjj@aol.com 1-Aug-2003
Claire Shapiro Spinelli Valley Stream NY
Cliff Sharin Boston MA    CliffordSharin@aol.com 24-Jul-2003
Cliff Stein Green Island NY 518-785-7494 Shadofax95@aol.com 3-Dec-2006
Cliff Thau Chappaqua NY 212-476-8370  cthau@velaw.com 2-Jul-2003
Craig Koopersmith Houston TX 713-939-1775 ckoopersmith@sabrepiland.com 3-Mar-2003
Danae Stefanakos Atlantic Beach NY    dnay88@aol.com 3-Mar-2003
David Becker
David Friedman Hewlett NY 516-295-4636  dbfny@aol.com 1-Jan-2003
David Schafer
David Schor Coral Springs FL DSSJES@aol.com 1-Jan-2003
David Weiss Ontario djweiss@planetcomm.net 1-Aug-2003
Debbie Borack Gouz Parkland FL    Makeupmom1010@aol.com 1-Jan-2003
Debbie Kahn Bethesda MD Debicon@erols.com 1-Jul-2003
Debbie Lang
Debi Reed Teags debi@epackage.net 1-Aug-2004
Debbie Spero New York NY dspero@yahoo.com 1-Jan-2003
Debbie (Deah) Schwartz deahs@yahoo.com 8-Oct-2003
Debi Berlin Candiotti sky1051@aol.com 1-Jul-2003
Debi Reed Teags
Debra Fishman Frankel 805-446-3503 therealthing100@adelphia.net 
Debra Jacobs Notellin 
Debra Milbouer Dayan Pembroke Pines FL    Yadlady@aol.com 2-Jun-2003
Debra Miller Blodinger Pembroke Pines FL    bblod@bellsouth.net 5-Oct-2003
Denise Pascuma Glen Cove NY DenDan1119@aol.com 10-Dec-2003
Diane Bordow Grossman Medfield MA 508-359-5499 h  dbgrossman@msn.com 1-Dec-2005
Donald Pearlstein Woodmere NY 516-295-4329  sushi42@aol.com 1-Sep-2000
Donna Rosenzweig Kirshstein hope72k@optonline.net 18-Aug-2004
Donna Spinella Perine dspinella@gmail.com 1-Jul-2005
Donna Tropepe
Doug Fromme
Dora Fuchs
Ed Friedland    ed.friedland@thomson.com 1-Sep-2000
Edmond Shell Tampa FL edshell@me.com 1-Jul-2003
Edward Baum Mission Viejo CA baume3j@cox.net 2-Apr-2003
Eileen Hazan Ginzburg North Miami Beach FL eileenginzburg@gmail.com 1-Dec-2013
Ellen Moscowitz Grossman West Orange NJ aegrossman@aol.com 5-Oct-2003
Ellen Shuman Cincinnati OH 513-321-7202 ellen@aweighout.com 1-Aug-2004
Elihu Rosen Wilton CT 203-761-0766  rosenbones@hotmail.com 1-Jul-2003
Elliot Weinstein elliotsf68@hotmail.com 1-Sep-2000
Eric Fisher
Eric Marsh

516-647-0476

emarsh.crc@gmail.com

24-Jul-2013
Eric P 5-Aug-2007
Esther Mantovani Fullam elmf18@aol.com 2-Feb-2003
Evan Drantch Cooper
Florence Dinielli Rodgers Jfr752@aol.com 2-Aug-2003
Foster Phillips phillipshouse@comcast.net 1-Aug-2004
Francine Bye Vogel 4-Oct-2003
Fred Goldberg fredfrankg@earthlink.net 24-Jul-2003
Freida Schwarzman Agler Sherman Oaks CA MsTish56@aol.com 3-Apr-2003
Gail Trenk Plantation FL 1-Jan-2003
Gary Abrams 856-429-6224 h
609-315-1112 m
GAbrams1@comcast.net 21-Jun-2007
Gary Glaser Hewlett NY 203-254-7935 h
203-629-7068 w 
garymglaser@hotmail.com 1-Sep-2000
Gary Goldberger garyg@gstechgroup.com 1-Nov-2013
Gary Maltz gary.maltz@verizon.net 18-Aug-2004
Gary Steiner 516-897-8300 w  GSteiner517@aol.com 1-Sep-2000
George Brooks    george@georgebrooks.com 1-Sep-2000
Geri Eisenman Pell Ardsley NY geriwave@aol.com 3-Mar-2003
Gerry Marks
Glen Wolther gwarf@optonline.net
Grace Magliaro
Grace Mui Chiu
Gregory Cheron
Gwen Levine Kalikow 516-625-0028 GwenK21@aol.com 1-Aug-2004
Gwen Marcus GwenH.Marcus@showtime.net 2-Jul-2003
Hal Chafetz
Harriet Elish West Hartford CT 860-233-0256 Shaileen@sbcglobal.net
Harold Kislik Hewlett Harbor NY 516-374-7201  hkislik@optonline.net 1-Sep-2000
Harvey Mahler Evanston IL 847-475-2145 h hjm1dds@ameritech.net 1-Oct-2000
Heidi Bielowski Alvarez FL drheidi@mac.com 4-Apr-2008
Helen Kelly Carman 
Herbert Goldman
Howard Kaplan
Howard Sachs Oceanside NY 516-678-9757 h fugizy@aol.com 24-Jul-2003
Iris Terens 312-263-5262 w  idank@aol.com 1-Jul-2003
Isabel Leone    2-Jul-2003
Ivy Landsman Slevin  New York NY 10-Dec-2003
Jackie Strongin 978-376-4753 no email
Jaime Corn jcorn@optonline.net 1-Jul-2003
Jaime Wallace Eriksson Tyresö, Sweden 011 468 712 0712 jrinswdn@hotmail.com 1-Oct-2004
James Kerwin
Jan Finkleman Blanco FL 954-812-3802     1-Dec-2000
Jan Schlegel Brodsky Merrick NY JLSB1125@aol.com 14-Dec-2003
Jane Ellys  Berlin, Germany enajj56@aol.com 28-Aug-2004
Jane Gruber Darnell
Jane Offermann Cooper Y56smurf@aol.com 15-Jul-2004
Jay Marcus nycaterer4u@aol.com 24-Jul-2003
Jeanne Glassman Clair    scoutlab@aol.com 1-Sep-2000
Jeff Amer    campaudreytoo@aol.com 1-Sep-2000
Jeff Goldberg    j.goldberg@auction123.com 8-Aug-2004
Jeff Tollin East Rockaway NY 516-593-9629  JTollin@aol.com 1-Sep-2000
Jeffrey Levine Long Hill NJ 973-902-7304 jeff23lvn@hotmail.com 3-Apr-2003
Jennifer Levy Alman Weston FL 954-384-9337  mjjlj5@aol.com 2-Jul-2003
Jeri Gilbert Bayside NY 718-279-0556  jeg13579@aol.com 1-Jul-2003
Jerry Hauser New York NY 516-972-1100  pipercaptain2016@gmail.com 22-Oct-2017
Jerry Saffioti
Jill Goldstein Gottfried Boca Raton FL jsg1121@aol.com 1-Nov-2000
Jill Kirschen New York NY 212-924-2089  mrsmonk@earthlink.net 1-Sep-2000
Jill Wilkow Notti
Joanne Pannell Tufariello Valley Stream NY
Jodi Cantor Weitzman fynchbel@yahoo.com 1-Aug-2003
Jodi Lipsky
Joe Versaggi NJ joemvcnj@worldnet.att.net 1-Oct-2000
John Bush
John Cavadias San Diego CA johncavadias@cox.net 3-Mar-2003
John Kall Jacksonville FL 904 382 5517 jfkall@comcast.net 24-Aug-2005
John Rivkin    john.rivkin@rivkin.com 1-Sep-2000
Johnny Venokur parkla5@aol.com 9-Dec-2005
Jon Cohen    jocohen@siebel.com 3-Apr-2003
Jon Goldberg
Jon Rattner Palo Alto CA 650-329-1281 h
650-233-7878 w
jon@rattnerlaw.com 3-Aug-2009
Jonathan Bleeker Far Rockaway NY 718-327-6210 h 5-Oct-2003
Joni Epstein Hauser 516-380-9976 jseh1029@gmail.com 10-Sep-2017
Joseph Mattson
Judy Goldberg Rattner Palo Alto CA 3-Aug-2003
Judy Keannaz Kenny
June Harris Binder Woodsburgh NY 516-569-7837 u2designs@aol.com 3-Mar-2003
Karin Jensen Pellegrino aaaakjp@aol.com 5-Oct-2003
Kathy Durham May Middleton IA 650-329-1281 h klm-h@msn.com 2-Jan-2003
Ken Stern
Larry Berlant Hermosa Beach CA 424-212-2112 lberlant001@aol.com 10-Aug-2007
Larry Roth Vienna VA 703-757-5816  lkroth2@aol.com 1-Feb-2003
Laurence Bensignor 301 251 3709 bensignor@aol.com 18-Aug-2004
Laurie Berkowitz Taubman Old Westbury NY Feverlo6@aol.com 1-Mar-2003
Laurie Chinman Getto LaurieGRealtor@aol.com 1-Aug-2003
Laurie Detkin Weinberger Sea Cliff NY Boca2ny@aol.com 1-Jan-2003
Laurie Turano Allis Boston MA 978-478-7996 designerlta3@gmail.com 2-Mar-2007
Leslie Harwood Frindel North Miami Beach FL 305-931-5740  leslienmb@aol.com 3-Jul-2003
Leslie Rodd Strauss Port Washington NY    luv40boing@aol.com 1-Sep-2003
Linda Arbeit Rait Armonk NY 914-273-7890     1-Sep-2000
Linda Baldwin Heselton Massapequa NY ramj56@yahoo.com 1-Jul-2003
Lisa Aaronson Behrmann Gold River CA 916-635-0670 h  herbalbehr@comcast.net 2-Jul-2003
Lisa Fine East Lansing MI fine@msu.edu 22-Sep-2004
Lisa Glassberg    29-Apr-2008
Lisa Starkand Cohen
Liz Segal Glazer Lbslazer@AOL.com 1-Jan-2003
Liz Sweibel Ridgewood NY lsweibel@gmail.com 5-May-2008
Lloyd Straus
Lois Steinberg Robbins ZLoisrobbins@aol.com 2-May-2003
Lonnie Fine lfine@TriangleServices.com 24-Jul-2003
Lori Pine Fabry Kendall FL 305-378-9810  1-Jan-2003
Lori Schultz Silver lsilver144@aol.com 3-May-2008
Lorraine Nordlund Valley Stream NY lcorkery@optonline.net 1-Aug-2004
Louise Goldstein 919-286-6620  golds008@mc.duke.edu 1-Dec-2000
Malcolm Roth Hartsdale NY 914-761-3331 h
212-879-5600 w 
mzroth@aol.com 3-Mar-2003
Marc Goldschein
Marcy Gold Futernick Valley Stream NY realgold1956@aol.com 2-Feb-2003
Marie Cannizaro Wyckoff
Mark Epstein 1-May-2003
Mark Fife New York NY 212-535-2085  mfife@entrustcapital.com 1-Sep-2000
Mark Gutner Hewlett NY 516-374-9462  mgutner@optonline.net 1-Mar-2003
Mark Slessinger Massapequa Park 917-567-2944 FeistyFourKids@aol.com 1-Mar-2007
Mark Schustek Long Beach NY 516-889-4307
516-889-3906 
lbeachmark@aol.com 1-Sep-2000
Marra Peters Glen
Martin Palais
Marty Steinberg Davie FL 954-290-3368 Shadybanks1501@aol.com 10-Dec-2003
Matt Feder    1-Sep-2000
Maxine Garz Klein maxk3@verizon.net  13-5-09
Meg Herrman New York NY 212-982-8940  mah14j@yahoo.com 1-Jul-2005
Melanie N. M. 27-Oct-2008
Melody Wang Bernstein New Canaan CT melo1515@aol.com 1-Feb-2003
Merryl Brown FL mandmmd@aol.com 2-May-2003
Meryl Spector Braverman FL MaRose2@aol.com 1-Jul-2003
Michael Brauser Lighthouse Point FL 954-646-4301  MikeBrauser@aol.com 2-Jan-2003
Michael Crandall
Michael Glass
Michael Greenfield mpartem@kapalaw.com 24-Jul-2003
Michael Lesser 1-Jul-2005
Michael Margolin    2-Jan-2003
Michael Miskell Michael.Miskell@chase.com 3-Mar-2003
Michael Rait Armonk NY 914-273-7890  mrait@bergerrait.com 1-Sep-2000
Michael Volpe Harvard IL mikevolpe3@yahoo.com 10-Dec-2003
Michele Ciampi Mattia 
Mike Kroeger
Mitchell Bamberger Northborough MA zemb@charter.net 3-Mar-2003
Mitchell Fine
Morris Barocas Brookville NY
865 257 0570
mbarocas@msn.com 1-Sep-2004
Nanci Grant New York NY

writeoway@earthlink.net

1-Sep-2000
Nancy Berman Roseman pberman@tampabay.rr.com 3-Mar-2003
Nancy Chasanoff Butler Laurel Hollow NY NancChB@aol.com 1-Feb-2003
Nancy Dilg Philadelphia PA ndilg@msn.com 24-Jul-2005
Nancy Fuchs New York NY 212-879-4294 h
212-836-8565 w
nfuchs@kayescholer.com 1-Sep-2000
Nancy Rosenberg
Neal Lisann Raftman42@aol.com 1-Nov-2004
Neil Berro
Pam Epstein Walpole PLWalpole@aol.com 3-Mar-2003
Patricia Podmore Prior
Paul Herring Santa Cruz CA paul.herring@intel.com 1-Sep-2000
Paul Morris   
Peter Bassel Parkland FL    bazzel101@aol.com 1-Nov-2000
Peter Lish New York NY 212-534-6204  rppl@earthlink.net 1-Sep-2000
Peter VanMaenen
Phyllis Stamile Barenberg
Randi Barron rbarron1156@gmail.com 2-Mar-2003
Randy Brown
Rhonda Sibley Hamerman Loxahatchee FL 561-791-1972 rhondahamerman@gmail.com  1-Aug-2004
Ric Michel Long Beach NY    rmichel@owl57.com 1-Sep-2000
Richard Gilbert    rlgilbert@seanesthesiology.com 21-Oct-2003
Richard Glaser info@aspencomfortshoes.com 1-Jul-2005
Richard Haftel Haftel@MHNLaw.com 1-Jun-2003
Richard Lesser richard@visionquestpro.com
Richard Levine Woodmere NY 516-374-7439  Css75@aol.com 1-Jul-2003
Richard Sisco
Richard Tancer
Rick Tugman Terrace Parkland FL 954-755-2004  rtugman@gmail.com 1-Oct-2007
Rita Goldstein Govern Davie FL 954-472-4296  rlg125@aol.com 1-Jan-2003
Robert Abrams ohtools@yahoo.com 1-Jul-2003
Robert Kaplan 619-595-3155 rjk@KaplanMediation.com 18-Aug-2004
Robert Michaelis
Robert Seletsky
Robert (Rock) Rochler Claverack NY 518-851-5058  Rockyii55@aol.com 2-Jan-2003
Roberta Merritt Bonsall San Francisco CA robertabonsall@usa.net 1-Jul-2003
Robin Abrams Baum robinssn@aol.com 1-Sep-2000
Robin Alpert Troth Columbus OH 10-Dec-2003
Robin Schwartz Richman
Robin Wadler Hicks Wantaugh NY 516-781-3042 RobinAnnHicks@aol.com 24-Oct-2003
Ron Wishna Boston MA ronwishna@yahoo.com 1-Sep-2000
Ronnie Gesser Dobbs Ferry NY 914-674-9649 h
917-685-8595 m
RHGesser@optonline.net 1-Sep-2000
Roy Braunstein
Roy Perles
Roy Sheinbaum Parkland FL 954-227-5818 royshein@gmail.com 8-Oct-2003
Ruth Safarty    cookie9357@aol.com 2-Jan-2003
Sandra Raskin Curcuru  East Norwich NY srcurcuru@yahoo.com 1-Apr-2014
Sandy Roseman Weiss
Scott Shane    1-Sep-2000
Seth Levine Parkland FL 954-345-4290  1-Jan-2003
Sharon Cohen Powers Long Beach NY copowers@gmail.com 3-Aug-2009
Shelley Gelfman Tzorfas 908 735 9053 stzorfas@gmail.com 24-Apr-2007
Shelley Povzea Shields 1-Jul-2003
Cheri Rosenberg Najer PekArtImp@aol.com 1 sep 2004
Sheree Silverstein Cohen Merrick NY
Sheri Duxin New York NY    shrinkred1@aol.com 1-Feb-2003
Sherrie Glatzer Mackie 1-Oct-2000
Shirley Gass Kranz Valley Stream NY jsk12345@optonline.net 1-Jan-2003
Spencer Levy New York NY 212-387-8520  spencerlevy@hotmail.com 1-Sep-2000
Stacey Kaufman New York NY staceystk@aol.com 1-Sep-2000
Stacy Bira Harris Coral Springs FL 954-341-9880  much4less@aol.com 1-Jan-2003
Steve Wallach New Rochelle  NY WallachJewelry@aol.com 1-Mar-2007
Steven Krane skrane@proskauer.com 18-Aug-2004
Susan Harrison FL susanharrison35@gmail.com 1-Sep-2000
Susan Hirschman Kapadia  Ojai CA suekapadia@hotmail.com 10-Aug-2004
Susan Rishty Yoskowitz Livingston NJ 973-535-9778 handsandhearts@verizon.net 3-Mar-2003
Susan Speziale DeSena Lynbrook NY Sdesena29@aol.com 1-Sep-2004
Susan Thal Doll SDollFam@aol.com 1-Aug-2005
Teri Nigro Schnitt tnss@earthlink.net 1-Aug-2004
Terri Ponemon Zarro 
Tom Herman tcherman@sablaw.com 1-Aug-2003
Tony Serpico Merrik NY
Vivian Rubenstein Haberfeld Carmel NY 3-Mar-2003
Warren Sigal
Wendy Fuchs New York NY 1-Sep-2000
Wendy Hershkowitz Rowinsky  San Antonio TX 210-408-7945   21-Jul-2006
Wendy Wilkens Resnick Coral Springs FL 954-346-8987  caviar17@aol.com 1-Jan-2003

Home